List of Accepted Papers

  • Peter Calvert and Alan Mycroft.
    Control Flow Analysis for the Join Calculus.
  • Nicolas Halbwachs and Julien Henry.
    When the decreasing sequence fails.
  • Julien Henry, David Monniaux and Matthieu Moy.
    Succinct Representations for Abstract Interpretation.
  • Michael Emmi and Akash Lal.
    Finding Non-Terminating Executions in Distributed Asynchronous Programs.
  • Eric Goubault, Sylvie Putot and Franck Vedrine.
    Modular static analysis with zonotopes.
  • Jan Midtgaard, Michael D. Adams and Matthew Might.
    A Structural Soundness Proof for Shivers's Escape Technique: A Case for Galois Connections.
  • David Cachera, Thomas Jensen, Arnaud Jobin and Florent Kirchner.
    Inference of polynomial invariants for imperative programs: a farewell to Gröbner bases.
  • Roberto Giacobazzi and Isabella Mastroeni.
    Making abstract interpretation incomplete - Modeling the potency of obfuscation.
  • Joxan Jaffar, Vijayaraghavan Murali, Jorge A. Navas and Andrew E. Santosa.
    Path-Sensitive Backward Slicing.
  • Uday Khedker, Alan Mycroft and Prashant Singh Rawat.
    Liveness Based Pointer Analysis.
  • Aws Albarghouthi, Arie Gurfinkel and Marsha Chechik.
    Craig Interpretation.
  • Ravichandhran Madhavan, G. Ramalingam and Kapil Vaswani.
    Modular Heap Analysis For Higher Order Programs.
  • Sebastian Biallas, Jörg Brauer, Andy King and Stefan Kowalewski.
    Loop Leaping with Closures.
  • Tie Cheng and Xavier Rival.
    An Abstract Domain to Infer Types over Zones in Spreadsheets.
  • Andrey Rybalchenko and Ruslán Ledesma-Garza.
    Binary Reachability Analysis of Higher Order Functional Programs.
  • Aditya Thakur, Matt Elder and Thomas Reps.
    Bilateral Algorithms for Symbolic Abstraction.
  • Aditya Thakur and Thomas Reps.
    A Generalization of Staalmarck's Method.
  • Jacob M. Howe and Andy King.
    Polyhedral Analysis using Parametric Objectives.
  • Diego Esteban Alonso-Blas and Samir Genaim.
    On the limits of the classical approach to cost analysis.
  • Hong Yi Chen, Shaked Flur and Supratik Mukhopadhyay.
    Termination Proofs for Linear Simple Loops.
  • Parosh Abdulla, Mohamed Faouzi Atig, Yu-Fang Chen, Carl Leonardsson and Ahmed Rezine.
    Automatic Fence Insertion in Integer Programs via Predicate Abstraction.
  • Vijay D'Silva, Leopold Haller and Daniel Kroening.
    Satisfiability Solvers are Static Analyzers.
  • Arnault Ioualalen and Matthieu Martel.
    A New Abstract Domain for the Representation of Mathematically Equivalent Expressions.
  • Dimitra Giannakopoulou, Zvonimir Rakamaríc and Vishwanath Raman.
    Symbolic Learning of Component Interfaces.
  • Alejandro Sanchez, Sriram Sankaranarayanan, César Sánchez and Bor-Yuh Evan Chang.
    Invariant Generation for Parametrized Systems using Self-Reflection.
Web design © Antoine Miné 2011-2012
Crédits photos: OT Deauville - Patrice Le Bris